Committee Chairs & Project Coordinators

Activities Coordinator – activities@womenqc.com (*)
Baby Shower – babyshower@womenqc.com
Clothing Drive – use Contact Us form (canceled for 2021)
Community Relations – community@womenqc.com
Fashion Show – use Contact Us form (canceled for 2021)
Groupworks Administrator: groupworks@womenqc.com
Honor Flight  honorflight@womenqc.com
Lecture Series – lectureseries@womenqc.com
Membership –membership@womenqc.com
Nominations – nominations@womenqc.com
Photographer – photographer@womenqc.com
Program Committee – programs@womenqc.com
Publicity – publicity@womenqc.com
Scholarships Committee – scholarships@womenqc.com
Taskforce Committee – taskforce@womenqc.com
Webmaster & Social Media – webmaster@womenqc.com
YANA – yana@womenqc.com
YOTO – yoto@womenqc.com

(*Activities = committee requests: tables, room reservations, etc.)


2021 Committee Chairs and Project Coordinators

 

Return to homepage