Committee Chairs (2017)

Baby Shower – babyshower@womenqc.com
Benefit Concert – benefitconcert@womenqc.com
Clothing Drive – clothingdrive@womenqc.com
Events Set-up – events@womenqc.com (*)
Fashion Show – fashionshow@womenqc.com
Field Trip – fieldtrip@womenqc.com
Historian – historian@womenqc.com
Honor Flight  honorflight@womenqc.com
Membership – membership@womenqc.com
The Perfect Wrap – theperfectwrap@womenqc.com
Program Committee – programs@womenqc.com
Publicity – vp@womenqc.com
Scholarships Committee – scholarships@womenqc.com
Webmaster & Social Media – webmaster@womenqc.com 
Yoto – Yoto@womenqc.com
Yoto Cookbook – Yotocookbook@womenqc.com

(*Events Set-up = committee requests: tables, etc.)