Committee Chairs & Project Coordinators (2018)

Activities Coordinator – activities@womenqc.com (*) – new email 
Baby Shower – babyshower@womenqc.com
Clothing Drive – clothingdrive@womenqc.com
Community Relations – pastpresident@womenqc.com
Fashion Show – fashionshow@womenqc.com
Honor Flight  honorflight@womenqc.com
Membership – membership@womenqc.com
Photographer – photographer@womenqc.com
Program Committee (field trips) – programs@womenqc.com
Publicity – publicity@womenqc.com
Scholarships Committee – scholarships@womenqc.com
Webmaster & Social Media – webmaster@womenqc.com 
Yoto – Yoto@womenqc.com

(*Events Set-up = committee requests: tables, room reservations, etc.)