Leadership Team


2022 LEADERSHIP TEAM

divider-transparent-edited clipart

twoqc committee chairs 9.2.2022


Coming in 2023:

2023_ TWOQC committee chairs _Rev.Dec5.2022


Contact a Leadership team member:

Community Outreach – community@womenqc.com
Funding & Giving (Charity Fundraising) – fundraising@womenqc.com
Grant Coordinator – grants@womenqc.com
GroupWorks Administrator – groupworks@womenqc.com
Honor Flight Liaison – honorflight@womenqc.com
Nominations – nominations@womenqc.com
Programs Committee – programs@womenqc.com
Scholarships – scholarships@womenqc.com
Webmaster & Social Media – webmaster@womenqc.com


If you receive an error message upon sending a direct message to any of the email addresses on this page, please use the Contact Us form on this website to report the error message to the Webmaster. As an alternative, use the Contact Us form to reach the Board or Leadership team member.
Return to homepage

TWOQC_QR Code