Leadership Team

Contact the 2022 Project Coordinators, Special Projects, and Committees:

Community Outreach – community@womenqc.com
Funding & Giving Committee – fundraising@womenqc.com
Groupworks Administrator – groupworks@womenqc.com
Honor Flight Liaison  honorflight@womenqc.com
Nominations – nominations@womenqc.com
Program Committee – programs@womenqc.com
Scholarships Committee – scholarships@womenqc.com
Webmaster & Social Media – webmaster@womenqc.com


Welcome the 2022 LEADERSHIP TEAM

2022_ TWOQC committee chairs_Rev.June10.2022


Thank you to all who served on the 2021 LEADERSHIP TEAM

2021OCTrevised_ TWOQC committee chairs

Return to homepage

TWOQC_QR Code