Officers & Executive Board


Welcome the 2022 OFFICERS/EXECUTIVE BOARD

2022_ TWOQC officers_Rev.June30.2022

Coming in 2023:

2023_ TWOQC officers _Rev.Nov9.2022


Contact the 2022 Board members:

President – president@womenqc.comTHagerich treas 2021-June30.2022
President-Elect – presidentelect@womenqc.com
Director of Publicity – publicity@womenqc.com
Director of Programs – programs@womenqc.com
Director of Membership – membership@womenqc.com
Director of Community Outreach – community@womenqc.com
Director of Charitable Fundraising – fundraising@womenqc.com
Treasurer – treasurer@womenqc.com
Secretary – secretary@womenqc.com

 

divider-transparent-edited clipart

Thank you to all who have served on TWOQC’s 2021 OFFICERS/EXEC. BOARD.

2021.OCTrevised_ TWOQC officers.


If you receive an error message upon sending a direct message to any of the email addresses on this page, please use the Contact Us form on this website to report the error message to the Webmaster. As an alternative, use the Contact Us form to reach the Board or Leadership team member.
Return to homepage

TWOQC_QR Code