Officers & Executive Board

President – president@womenqc.com
President-Elect – presidentelect@womenqc.com
Director of Publicity – publicity@womenqc.com
Director of Programs – programs@womenqc.com
Director of Membership – membership@womenqc.com
Director of Community Relations – community@womenqc.com
Director of Charitable Fundraising – fundraising@womenqc.com
Treasurer – treasurer@womenqc.com
Secretary – secretary@womenqc.com


2021 Officers and Executive Board

2021-january Board members for Website


Return to homepage

TWOQC_QR Code