Officers & Executive Board

Contact the 2022 Board members:

President – president@womenqc.com
President-Elect – presidentelect@womenqc.com
Director of Publicity – publicity@womenqc.com
Director of Programs – programs@womenqc.com
Director of Membership – membership@womenqc.com
Director of Community Outreach – community@womenqc.com
Director of Charitable Fundraising – fundraising@womenqc.com
Treasurer – treasurer@womenqc.com
Secretary – secretary@womenqc.com


Welcome the 2022 OFFICERS/EXECUTIVE BOARD.

2022_ TWOQC officers_Rev.Dec2021


Thank you to all who have served on TWOQC’s 2021 OFFICERS/EXEC. BOARD.

2021.OCTrevised_ TWOQC officers.


Return to homepage

TWOQC_QR Code