Contact Us

To reach a key club member directly, scroll down for a short list below this form.


Need to reach a key club member directly?

OFFICERS & EXECUTIVE BOARD

President – president@womenqc.com
President Elect – presidentelect@womenqc.com
Past President – pastpresident@womenqc.com
1st Vice President/Publicity – vp@womenqc.com
2nd Vice President/Membership – membership@womenqc.com
Treasurer – treasurer@womenqc.com
Secretary – secretary@womenqc.com
Programs Committee – programs@womenqc.com

Put a face to an email address: Officers & Executive Board


COMMITTEE CHAIRS & PROJECT COORDINATORS

Activities Coordinator – events@womenqc.com (*)
Baby Shower – babyshower@womenqc.com
Clothing Drive – clothingdrive@womenqc.com 
Fashion Show Chair – fashionshow@womenqc.com
Field Trip –fieldtrip@womenqc.com
Historian – historian@womenqc.com
Honor Flight –honorflight@womenqc.com
Membership – membership@womenqc.com
Nominating Committeenominatingcommittee@womenqc.com
Photographer – photographer@womenqc.com
Programs Committee – programs@womenqc.com
Publicity –  publicity@womenqc.com
Scholarships Committee – scholarships@womenqc.com
Webmaster & Social Media – webmaster@womenqc.com
Yoto – Yoto@womenqc.com

Put a face to an email address: Committee Chairs

(*Events Set-up = committee requests: tables, etc.)


The Women of Quail Creek

Quail Creek Resort & Country Club
Town of Sahuarita in the Green Valley, Arizona area
Website: womenqc.com